> August 5 at 6:00 PM

By the Jazz Opéra Quartet… or when the soloists from the Paris Opera take on the great jazz classics!!
A concert to remember …
With Françoise Auvity on piano, Pierre Martel on the violin, Guy-Joël Cipriani on percussion and Axel Salles on bass.
They will be performing the Suite for violin, piano, percussion and bass by Claude Bolling, excerpts of Gershwin’s Porgy and Bess, a percussion improv by Guy-Joël Cipriani, and other surprises …

Tickets :

  • 30 € full price,
  • 15 € for students,
  • Free for children under 10

Performed OUTSIDE, weather permitting, in the great courtyard of the Château de la Ballue.